Top Stories Trade Associations

Rajiv Mehra re-elected unopposed as President of IATO for 2023-24

Rajiv Mehra has been re-elected as President, unopposed, of the Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO) for 2023-24. As per the IATO norms, post this appointment, Mehra won’t be contesting for the post.

Related Posts

Download Magazine
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security