Top Stories Trade Associations Trade News

Ajay Prakash-led Team sweeps TAFI national elections

Ajay Prakash-led ‘Team Rejuvenate’ swept the TAFI national elections held today by e-voting process. Candidates from Team Rejuvenate won all the 9 posts. It is important to mention here that TravelBiz Monitor reported that the chances of Ajay Prakash-led team winning the elections is maximum. Prakash will lead the team along with Kamal Ramchand who is elected as Vice-President. The other winners are Abbas Moiz, Secretary and Hitank Shah, Treasurer. The managing Committee members are Lalith Jain, Rani Bachani, Anil Kalsi, , Rai Achal Krishna, Seeraj Sabharwal. Commenting on the election results, Prakash said,”We are grateful for the overwhelming trust the members have reposed in our team. We seek their continued support in our mission to rejuvenate TAFI and make it more responsible and responsive.”

Related Posts

Download Magazine
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security