Trade News
Inbound/ Domestic News
Outbound News
Home Associations Details


Thursday, 28 November, 2019, 19 : 59 PM [IST]

Team Progressive led by Jyoti Mayal sweeps TAAI elections

Team Progressive headed by Jyoti Mayal has swept the Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI) elections held here today. While Jyoti Mayal has registered thumping victory against Sanjay Narula in the straight contest, the entire Managing Committee headed by Mayal had a landslide victory in the elections. 

While Jay Bhatia of Team Progressive was elected unopposed as Vice President earlier, Bettaiah Lokesh and Shreeram Patel have won the Hony. Secretary and Hony. Treasurer posts respectively in the elections today. 

The entire Managing Committee – Anoop Kanuga (Mumbai), Rajan Sehgal (Delhi), P Murugesan (Chennai), Devesh Agarwal (Kolkata), Paras Lakhia (Ahmedabad), Sunil Notani (Bhopal), and R Venkatachalam (Trichy) – from the Team Progressive panel got elected with comfortable margins in the elections.
Post Your commentsPOST YOUR COMMENT
* Name :      
* Email :    
  Website :  
Receive the best of Travel content in your mailbox.
Enter your e-mail ID for our
Weekly e-Newsletter
© Copyright 2015 Saffron Synergies Pvt Ltd