Trade News
Inbound/ Domestic News
Outbound News
Home Associations Details


Monday, 25 May, 2020, 14 : 00 PM [IST]

ETAA announces Committee for 2020-21

The Enterprising Travel Agents Association of India (ETAA) has announced its committee for 2020-21. Abhijit Khadilkar, has decided to move on from his post of National General Secretary and will now concentrate on growing his business. The ETAA team is thankful to him for his contribution and wishes him all the best for his future endeavours.

New ETAA Committee
Carl Dantas (Chairman Emeritus & Founder President)
Jagat Mehta (President & Board Member)
Dharmesh Advani (National General Secretary & Board Member)
Meghana Gautam (Joint General Secretary)

Sangeeta Manocha (Board Member & Chapter Chairperson North India)
Santosh Khawale (Board Member & Chapter Chairman Western India)
Koushik Banerjee (Board Member & Chapter Chairman East India)
Jagadeesh Hanumanthaih (Chapter Chairman South India)
Nikhil Pargaonkar (Chapter Chairman Mumbai Region)

Western Committee:
Prasad Shetty (Vice Chairman)
Shripad Deshpande (Advisor Committee)
Amol Chilwant (Secretary)
Ajeet Deghwekar (Treasurer)
Ajinkya Karkande (Sub-committee)
Dushyant Desai (Sub-committee)
Hiteshkumar Taylor (Sub-committee)
Ranjeet Shrivastav (Sub-committee)
Ashish Mohataa (Sub-committee)

South Committee:
Joyson (Vice Chairman), Aarvind Kumar (Secretary) , Rajendra (Joint
Secretary), Princy K D (Joint Secretary), Nandisha (Treasurer), M P Joy
(Advisor South India Committee & Head of Membership Committee), Dinesh (Membership Head), Kamal Mehta (Tamil Nadu Incharge), Ishwar Anand (Telengana Incharge).

North Committee:
Saurabh Tuteja (General Secretary), Arush Mittal (Alliance Head), Gaurav
Arora (Events Head), Punit Bhasin (Membership Head-Joint Secretary),
Dineshkumar (Treaurer),Praveen Ghai (Joint Secretary)

Mumbai Committee:
Rohan Shah (Vice Chairman), Gaurang Nayak (Events Head Mumbai), Rajendra Joshi (Sub-committee), Manisha Khemani (Sub-committee)

East Committee:
Saurav Agarwal (Secretary), Dibyendu Banerjee (Treasurer), Debojit Banerjee (Membership Development Head), Kunal Guha (Events Head), Chandan Mukherjee (Media & Co-ordinator Head)

Post Your commentsPOST YOUR COMMENT
* Name :      
* Email :    
  Website :  
Receive the best of Travel content in your mailbox.
Enter your e-mail ID for our
Weekly e-Newsletter
© Copyright 2015 Saffron Synergies Pvt Ltd